Contact
Merrill House
170 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10065-7478

(212) 838-4120
(212) 752-2432 - Fax

info@cceia.org

Carnegie Council

Joel H. Rosenthal
President, Carnegie Council
mas@cceia.org

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology, Executive Producer, Carnegie Ethics Studio
dcarroll@cceia.org

Priya Chokshi
Assistant Editor, Carnegie Council's journal, "Ethics & International Affairs"
pchokshi@cceia.org

Nigel DeCoopman
Program Assistant, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
ndecoopman@c2g2.net

Amanda Ghanooni
Program Associate, Carnegie New Leaders; Photographer, Carnegie Ethics Studio
aghanooni@cceia.org

Nikolas K. Gvosdev
U.S. Naval War College; Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, U.S. Global Engagement Program
ngvosdev@cceia.org

Terence Hurley
Audio Editor, Carnegie Ethics Studio
thurley@cceia.org

Frank Leitaõ
Associate of Internal Affairs, Carnegie Council
frankl@cceia.org

Billy Pickett
Program and Digital Communications Associate, Carnegie Council
bpickett@cceia.org

Jared Rabinowitz
Development Staff Writer and Manager, Education Initiative, Carnegie Council
jrabinowitz@cceia.org

Adam Read-Brown
Editor, Carnegie Council's journal, "Ethics & International Affairs"
areadbrown@cceia.org

Melissa Semeniuk
Chief of Staff, Office of the President, Carnegie Council
msemeniuk@cceia.org

Robert Smithline
Video Editor, Carnegie Ethics Studio
rsmithline@cceia.org

Lyn Traverse
Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships, Carnegie Council
ltraverse@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Digital Content Producer
awoodson@cceia.org

Ted Widmer
Senior Fellow, Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow

Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)

Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
jpasztor@c2g2.net

Nicholas Harrison
Senior Program Manager, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
njharrison@c2g2.net

Alia Hassan
Government and Intergovernmental Organizations Outreach Officer, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
ahassan@c2g2.net

Valérie Novarina
Personal Assistant to the Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
vnovarina@c2g2.net

Celine Novenario
Communications Officer, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
cnovenario@c2g2.net

Anita Nzeh
Knowledge Management Officer, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
anzeh@c2g2.net

Paul Rouse
Science Advisor, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
prouse@c2g2.net

Cynthia Scharf
Senior Strategy Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
cscharf@c2g2.net

Kai-Uwe Barani Schmidt
Senior Program Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
kschmidt@c2g2.net

Peter Moesgaard Sørensen
Senior Advisor for Resource Development, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
psorensen@c2g2.net

Michael Thompson
Senior Outreach Manager, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
mthompson@c2g2.net

Mark Turner
Director of Communications, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
mturner@c2g2.net

Qi Zheng
Government and Intergovernmental Organizations Outreach Officer, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
qzheng@c2g2.net

Read MoreRead Less