Contact
Merrill House
170 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10065-7478

(212) 838-4120
(212) 752-2432 - Fax

info@cceia.org

Carnegie Council

Joel H. Rosenthal
President, Carnegie Council
mas@cceia.org

Donny Z. Bodner
Chief Financial Officer, Carnegie Council
dbodner@cceia.org

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology, Executive Producer, Carnegie Ethics Studio
dcarroll@cceia.org

Priya Chokshi
Associate Editor, Carnegie Council's journal, "Ethics & International Affairs"
pchokshi@cceia.org

Michael W. Doyle
Senior Fellow, Model International Mobility Convention (MIMC); Former Carnegie Council Trustee; Columbia University
mdoyle@cceia.org

Jean-Marie Guéhenno
Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council; Brookings Institution; UN Secretary-General's High-Level Advisory Board on Mediation
jguehenno@cceia.org

Nikolas K. Gvosdev
Senior Fellow, U.S. Global Engagement Program (USGE); U.S. Naval War College
ngvosdev@cceia.org

Terence Hurley
Audio Editor, Carnegie Ethics Studio
thurley@cceia.org

Anja Kaspersen
Senior Fellow, Artificial Intelligence & Equality Initiative (AIEI)
akaspersen@cceia.org

Frank Leitaõ
Associate of Internal Affairs, Carnegie Council
frankl@cceia.org

Kevin Maloney
Director of Communications, Carnegie Council
kmaloney@cceia.org

Arthur Holland Michel
Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council; United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research
amichel@cceia.org

Billy Pickett
Program and Digital Communications Associate, Carnegie Council
bpickett@cceia.org

Adam Read-Brown
Editor, Carnegie Council's journal, "Ethics & International Affairs"
areadbrown@cceia.org

Melissa Semeniuk
Chief of Staff, Office of the President, Carnegie Council
msemeniuk@cceia.org

Tatiana Serafin
Senior Fellow, U.S. Global Engagement Program (USGE); Marymount Manhattan College
tserafin@cceia.org

Robert Smithline
Video Director & Editor, Carnegie Ethics Studio
rsmithline@cceia.org

Felicia Tam
Program Assistant, Carnegie Council
ftam@cceia.org

Wendell Wallach
Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow, Artificial Intelligence & Equality Initiative (AIEI); The Hastings Center; Yale Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics
wwallach@cceia.org

Mark Wood
Research Fellow, Model International Mobility Convention (MIMC)
mwood@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Digital Content Producer, Carnegie Council
awoodson@cceia.org

Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)

Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
jpasztor@c2g2.net

Rebecca Chamblee
Program Associate, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
rchamblee@c2g2.net

Nigel DeCoopman
Program & Finance Associate, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
ndecoopman@c2g2.net

Nicholas Harrison
Director of Knowledge Management, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
njharrison@c2g2.net

Alia Hassan
Government and Intergovernmental Organizations Outreach Officer, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
ahassan@c2g2.net

Valérie Novarina
Personal Assistant to the Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
vnovarina@c2g2.net

Anita Nzeh
Knowledge Management Officer, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
anzeh@c2g2.net

Cynthia Scharf
Senior Strategy Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
cscharf@c2g2.net

Kai-Uwe Barani Schmidt
Senior Program Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
kschmidt@c2g2.net

Peter Moesgaard Sørensen
Senior Advisor for Resource Development, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
psorensen@c2g2.net

Michael Thompson
Senior Outreach Consultant, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
mthompson@c2g2.net

Mark Turner
Senior Communications Consultant, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
mturner@c2g2.net

Qi Zheng
Government and Intergovernmental Organizations Outreach Officer, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
qzheng@c2g2.net

Officers

Stephen D. Hibbard
Jones Day; Chairman, Carnegie Council

Anthony L. Faillace
Drake Management; Vice-Chairman, Carnegie Council

Haris Hromic
Treasurer, Carnegie Council

Robert G. Shaw
Sea Trade Holdings Inc.; Secretary of the Corporation, Carnegie Council

Joel H. Rosenthal
President, Carnegie Council
mas@cceia.org

Member Trustees

Maxmillian Angerholzer III
George & Barbara Bush Foundation; Carnegie Council Trustee

Kathleen Cheek-Milby
Lynn University; Carnegie Council Trustee

Aine Donovan
Dartmouth College; Global Ethics Fellow Alumna; Carnegie Council Trustee

Richard A. Edlin
Greenberg Traurig, LLP.; Carnegie Council Trustee

Jonathan Gage
Boston Consulting Group; Carnegie Council Trustee

Kristen Edgreen Kaufman
Acrocorinth, Inc.; Carnegie Council Trustee

Susan King
UNC School of Journalism and Mass Communication; Carnegie Council Trustee

Robert Perlman
Arthur J. Gallagher; Carnegie Council Trustee

Alexander H. Platt
Projects International; Carnegie Council Trustee

Ronnie Saha
Carnegie Council Pacific Delegate, 2017; Carnegie Council Trustee

Former Trustees since 2004

Joseph Amann
Marlin Equity Partners; CNL Advisory Council and Former New Leader Representative, Carnegie Council Board; Pacific Delegate, 2016

Lisa Anderson
Columbia SIPA; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Ian Bremmer
Eurasia Group & GZERO Media President; former Carnegie Council Trustee

Brett Buchness
BlackRock; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Niovi Christopoulou
Libra Capital; Former New Leader Representative, Carnegie Council Board

Jonathan E. Colby
Carlyle Group; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Phyllis D. Collins
Keswick Management Inc.; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Barbara Crossette
PassBlue; The Nation; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Philippe Dennery
J-Net group; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Thomas Donaldson
Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Michael W. Doyle
Senior Fellow, Model International Mobility Convention (MIMC); Former Carnegie Council Trustee; Columbia University
mdoyle@cceia.org

William F. Felice
Eckerd College; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

David P. Hunt
Charles Pratt & Co., L.L.C.; Dosoris Trust Company; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Bruce W. Jentleson
Duke University; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Zachary Karabell
RiverTwice Research; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Charles W. Kegley, Jr.
Kegley International, Inc.; University of South Carolina; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Imtiaz T. Ladak
Projects International; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Anthony Lake
UNICEF; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Eddie Mandhry
Yale University; Former New Leader Representative, Carnegie Council Board

Brian A. Mateo
Bard College; Carnegie Council Trustee; Carnegie New Leader; Robert J. Myers Fellow, 2018

Holly Elizabeth Myers
Blue Oak Foundation; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Zarinés Negrón
New York City Department of Small Business Services; Former New Leader Representative, Carnegie Council Board

Amir Pasic
Lilly Family School of Philanthropy at Indiana University; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Ann Phillips
National Committee on American Foreign Policy; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Arnold E. Resnicoff
Former U.S. Air Force; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

James H. Rowe
The Mintz Group; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Robert G. Shaw
Sea Trade Holdings Inc.; Secretary of the Corporation, Carnegie Council

Richard H. Shultz
Tufts University; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Michael J. Smith
University of Virginia; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Landon K. Thorne
Midas Advisory Group, Inc.; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

James P. Wind
Large Church Leadership Project; Former Carnegie Council Trustee

Read MoreRead Less