Contact
Merrill House
170 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10065-7478

(212) 838-4120
(212) 752-2432 - Fax

info@cceia.org

Carnegie Council’s Fellows contribute to the organization’s work on a semi-regular basis. The views expressed are their own and are not representative of Carnegie Council.

Artificial Intelligence & Equality Initiative (AIEI)

Anja Kaspersen
Senior Fellow, Artificial Intelligence & Equality Initiative (AIEI)
akaspersen@cceia.org

Wendell Wallach
Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow, Artificial Intelligence & Equality Initiative (AIEI); The Hastings Center; Yale Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics
wwallach@cceia.org

Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)

Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
jpasztor@c2g2.net

Model International Mobility Convention (MIMC)

Michael W. Doyle
Senior Fellow, Model International Mobility Convention (MIMC); Former Carnegie Council Trustee; Columbia University
mdoyle@cceia.org

Mark Wood
Research Fellow, Model International Mobility Convention (MIMC)
mwood@cceia.org

U.S. Global Engagement (USGE)

Nikolas K. Gvosdev
Senior Fellow, U.S. Global Engagement Program (USGE); U.S. Naval War College
ngvosdev@cceia.org

Tatiana Serafin
Senior Fellow, U.S. Global Engagement Program (USGE); Marymount Manhattan College
tserafin@cceia.org

Senior Fellows

Alexander Görlach
Senior Fellow, Politics and Religion, Democracy and Society in the Digital Age
agoerlach@cceia.org

Jean-Marie Guéhenno
Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council; Brookings Institution; UN Secretary-General's High-Level Advisory Board on Mediation
jguehenno@cceia.org

Arthur Holland Michel
Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council; United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research
amichel@cceia.org

Former Fellows

Reed Bonadonna
Former Senior Fellow, "The Living Legacy of the First World War;" Global Ethics Fellow Alumnus

Zach Dorfman
Aspen Institute; Former Senior Fellow, Ethics, Technology, and U.S. Foreign Policy and Fellow, "The Living Legacy of the First World War"

Richard Katz
The Oriental Economist Report; Former Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council Asia Dialogues Program

Marlene Laruelle
The George Washington University; Former Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council

Jeffrey D. McCausland
Diamond6 Leadership and Strategy; Former Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council

Kavitha Rajagopalan
Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism, CUNY; Former Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council

Elena Shanbaum
Bronx High School of Science; Former Education Fellow, Carnegie Council

Devin T. Stewart
The Japan Times; Former Senior Fellow, Senior Program Director, and CNL Staff Adviser, Carnegie Council

Ted Widmer
Macaulay Honors College, CUNY; Former Senior Fellow & Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow, Carnegie Council

Read MoreRead Less