Anders Fogh Rasmussen

Former Prime Minister of Denmark; Former Secretary General of NATO

Anders Fogh Rasmussen is the former secretary general of NATO (2009–2014) and the former prime minister of Denmark (2001–2009). He is the author of The Will to Lead: America's Indispensable Role in the Global Fight for Freedom.

Last Updated: January 3, 2019