Reed Bonadonna
Senior Fellow, "The Living Legacy of the First World War;" Global Ethics Fellow Alumnus
rbonadonna@cceia.org

Zach Dorfman
Independent Journalist; Senior Fellow, Ethics, Technology, and U.S. Foreign Policy and Fellow, "The Living Legacy of the First World War"

Alexander Görlach
Senior Fellow, Politics and Religion, Democracy and Society in the Digital Age
agoerlach@cceia.org

Nikolas K. Gvosdev
U.S. Naval War College; Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, U.S. Global Engagement Program
ngvosdev@cceia.org

Richard Katz
The Oriental Economist Report; Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council Asia Dialogues Program
rbkatz@ix.netcom.com

Marlene Laruelle
Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council; Research Professor, The George Washington University
laruelle@gwu.edu

Jeffrey D. McCausland
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow; Diamond6 Leadership and Strategy
mccauslj@comcast.net

Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
jpasztor@c2g2.net

Kavitha Rajagopalan
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, New York (Non-Resident)

Elena Shanbaum
Carnegie Council Education Fellow
eshanbaum@cceia.org

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director, Senior Fellow, and CNL Staff Adviser
dstewart@cceia.org

Wendell Wallach
Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow

Ted Widmer
Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow