Logo

Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)


Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
jpasztor@c2g2.net

Nigel DeCoopman
Program Assistant, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
ndecoopman@c2g2.net

Nicholas Harrison
Senior Program Manager, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
njharrison@c2g2.net

Valérie Novarina
Personal Assistant to the Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
vnovarina@c2g2.net

Celine Novenario
Communications Officer, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
cnovenario@c2g2.net

Anita Nzeh
Knowledge Management Officer, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
anzeh@c2g2.net

Paul Rouse
Science Advisor, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
prouse@c2g2.net

Natalia Rubiano
Government and Intergovernmental Organizations Outreach Officer, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
nrubiano@c2g2.net

Cynthia Scharf
Senior Strategy Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
cscharf@c2g2.net

Kai-Uwe Barani Schmidt
Senior Program Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
kschmidt@c2g2.net

Peter Moesgaard Sørensen
Senior Advisor for Resource Development, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
psorensen@c2g2.net

Michael Thompson
Senior Outreach Manager, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
mthompson@c2g2.net

Mark Turner
Director of Communications, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
mturner@c2g2.net

Qi Zheng
Government and Intergovernmental Organizations Outreach Officer, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
qzheng@c2g2.net