Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)


Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
jpasztor@c2g2.net

Miranda Boettcher
Academic Advisor Consultant, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
mboettcher@c2g2.net

Nicholas Harrison
Senior Program Manager, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
njharrison@c2g2.net

Tim Kruger
Science Advisor, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
tkruger@c2g2.net

Dao Nguyen
Policy Advisor, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
dnguyen@c2g2.net

Valérie Novarina
Personal Assistant to the Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
vnovarina@c2g2.net

Cynthia Scharf
Senior Strategy Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
cscharf@c2g2.net

Kai-Uwe Barani Schmidt
Senior Program Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
kschmidt@c2g2.net

Michael Thompson
Policy Advisor, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
mthompson@c2g2.net

Mark Turner
Director of Communications, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
mturner@c2g2.net