Joel H. Rosenthal
President, Carnegie Council
mas@cceia.org

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology, Executive Producer, Carnegie Ethics Studio
dcarroll@cceia.org

Priya Chokshi
Assistant Editor, Carnegie Council's journal, "Ethics & International Affairs"
pchokshi@cceia.org

Nigel DeCoopman
Program & Finance Associate, Carnegie Climate Governance Initiative (C2G)
ndecoopman@c2g2.net

Jean-Marie Guéhenno
Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council; Brookings Institution; UN Secretary-General's High-Level Advisory Board on Mediation
JGuehenno@cceia.org

Nikolas K. Gvosdev
U.S. Naval War College; Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, U.S. Global Engagement Program
ngvosdev@cceia.org

Terence Hurley
Audio Editor, Carnegie Ethics Studio
thurley@cceia.org

Frank Leitaõ
Associate of Internal Affairs, Carnegie Council
frankl@cceia.org

Arthur Holland Michel
Senior Fellow, Carnegie Council; United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research

Billy Pickett
Program and Digital Communications Associate, Carnegie Council
bpickett@cceia.org

Adam Read-Brown
Editor, Carnegie Council's journal, "Ethics & International Affairs"
areadbrown@cceia.org

Melissa Semeniuk
Chief of Staff, Office of the President, Carnegie Council
msemeniuk@cceia.org

Robert Smithline
Video Editor, Carnegie Ethics Studio
rsmithline@cceia.org

Lyn Traverse
Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships, Carnegie Council
ltraverse@cceia.org

Wendell Wallach
Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow; Yale Interdisciplinary Center for Bioethics

Alex Woodson
Digital Content Producer
awoodson@cceia.org