People  |   Advanced Search  |   US English US English US English
中文 中文
Español Español
Français Français
Русский Русский

Staff Directory

Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs
Merrill House
170 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10065-7478

(212) 838-4120
(212) 752-2432 - Fax

info@cceia.org


Executive

Joel H. Rosenthal
President, Carnegie Council
mas@cceia.org

Eva Becker
Vice President for Finance and Administration
ebecker@cceia.org

John Tessitore
Executive Editor
johntess@cox.net

Melissa Semeniuk
Assistant to the President, Database Administrator
msemeniuk@cceia.org


Ethics & International Affairs Journal

John Tessitore
Executive Editor
johntess@cox.net

Zornitsa Stoyanova-Yerburgh
Deputy Editor/Managing Editor
zstoyanova@cceia.org

Adam Read-Brown
Assistant Editor
areadbrown@cceia.org


Public Affairs Programs

Joanne J. Myers
Director, Public Affairs Programs
jmyers@cceia.org

Stefanie Ambrosio
Events Manager
sambrosio@cceia.org


U.S. Global Engagement

David C. Speedie
Director, U.S. Global Engagement Program, Senior Fellow
dspeedie@cceia.org

Stefanie Ambrosio
Events Manager
sambrosio@cceia.org

Amber Kiwan
Research Assistant and Production Assistant
akiwan@cceia.org


Centennial Project

Michael Ignatieff
Carnegie Council Centennial Chair
m.ignatieff@cceia.org

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director, Senior Fellow, and CNL Staff Adviser
dstewart@cceia.org


Ethics Matter Series

Stefanie Ambrosio
Events Manager
sambrosio@cceia.org


Carnegie New Leaders

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director, Senior Fellow, and CNL Staff Adviser
dstewart@cceia.org

Stefanie Ambrosio
Events Manager
sambrosio@cceia.org


Carnegie Ethics Studio

Deborah Carroll
Executive Producer
dcarroll@cceia.org

Robert Smithline
Video Editor
rsmithline@cceia.org

Terence Hurley
Audio Editor
thurley@cceia.org

Gusta Johnson
Post Producer
gjohnson@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Producer
awoodson@cceia.org

Amber Kiwan
Research Assistant and Production Assistant
akiwan@cceia.org


Communications

Madeleine Lynn
Director, Communications
mlynn@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Producer
awoodson@cceia.org

Irene Pedruelo
"Policy Innovations" Editor
ipedruelo@cceia.org

Dennis Doyle
Graphic Designer
ddoyle@cceia.org


Development

Colin Delaney
Grants Manager
cdelaney@cceia.org


Administration

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology
dcarroll@cceia.org

Frank Leitaõ
Associate, Internal Affairs
frankl@cceia.org


Fellows and Senior Fellows

Zach Dorfman
Senior Fellow, Ethics, Technology, and U.S. Foreign Policy
zdorfman@cceia.org

Amrita Gupta
Journalism Fellow, "Policy Innovations," Carnegie Council's Digital Magazine

Kei Hiruta
Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow, Global Ethics Fellow (Non-Resident)
khiruta@cceia.org

Jeffrey D. McCausland
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow (Non-Resident)
mccauslj@comcast.net

Kavitha Rajagopalan
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, New York (Non-Resident)

David Rodin
Carnegie-Uehiro Senior Fellow; Global Ethics Fellow; Member of "Ethics & International Affairs" Editorial Board
drodin@cceia.org

George Rupp
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow (Non-Resident)
grupp@cceia.org

Elena Shanbaum
Carnegie Council Education Fellow
eshanbaum@cceia.org

David C. Speedie
Program Director and Carnegie Council Senior Fellow
dspeedie@cceia.org

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director, Senior Fellow, and CNL Staff Adviser
dstewart@cceia.org

Ted Widmer
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, Non-Resident

Watch full-length videos of Council events on our UStream Page

Join our Mailing Lists
Social Media
Online Magazine

Online Magazine

Social Network

Social Network

The Journal

The Journal