People  |   Advanced Search  |   US English US English US English
中文 中文
Español Español
Français Français
Русский Русский

Staff Directory

Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs
Merrill House
170 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10065-7478

(212) 838-4120
(212) 752-2432 - Fax

info@cceia.org


Executive

Joel H. Rosenthal
President, Carnegie Council
mas@cceia.org

Eva Becker
Vice President for Finance and Administration
ebecker@cceia.org

John Tessitore
Executive Editor
johntess@cox.net

Melissa Semeniuk
Assistant to the President, Database Administrator
msemeniuk@cceia.org


Ethics & International Affairs Journal

John Tessitore
Executive Editor
johntess@cox.net

Adam Read-Brown
Managing Editor
areadbrown@cceia.org

John Krzyzaniak
Assistant Editor
jkrzyzaniak@cceia.org


Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)

Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
jpasztor@c2g2.net

Kai-Uwe Barani Schmidt
Senior Program Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
kschmidt@c2g2.net

Cynthia Scharf
Senior Strategy Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)
cscharf@c2g2.net


Public Affairs Programs

Joanne J. Myers
Director, Public Affairs Programs
jmyers@cceia.org

Billy Pickett
Program Assistant
bpickett@cceia.org


U.S. Global Engagement

David C. Speedie
Director, U.S. Global Engagement Program, Senior Fellow
dspeedie@cceia.org

Billy Pickett
Program Assistant
bpickett@cceia.org


Asia Dialogues Program

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director, Senior Fellow, and CNL Staff Adviser
dstewart@cceia.org

Amanda Ghanooni
Program Associate


Ethics Matter Series

Madeleine Lynn
Director, Communications
mlynn@cceia.org

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology, Executive Producer, Carnegie Ethics Studio
dcarroll@cceia.org

Amanda Ghanooni
Program Associate


Carnegie New Leaders

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director, Senior Fellow, and CNL Staff Adviser
dstewart@cceia.org

Amanda Ghanooni
Program Associate


Carnegie Ethics Studio

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology, Executive Producer, Carnegie Ethics Studio
dcarroll@cceia.org

Robert Smithline
Video Editor
rsmithline@cceia.org

Terence Hurley
Audio Editor
thurley@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Producer
awoodson@cceia.org

Amanda Ghanooni
Photographer


Communications

Madeleine Lynn
Director, Communications
mlynn@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Producer
awoodson@cceia.org


Development

Jared Rabinowitz
Staff Writer, Development
jrabinowitz@cceia.org


Administration

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology, Executive Producer, Carnegie Ethics Studio
dcarroll@cceia.org

Frank Leitaõ
Associate, Internal Affairs
frankl@cceia.org


Fellows and Senior Fellows

Zach Dorfman
Senior Fellow, Ethics, Technology, and U.S. Foreign Policy
zdorfman@cceia.org

Jeffrey D. McCausland
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow (Non-Resident)
mccauslj@comcast.net

Janos Pasztor
Senior Fellow and Executive Director, Carnegie Climate Geoengineering Governance Initiative (C2G2)

Kavitha Rajagopalan
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, New York (Non-Resident)

Elena Shanbaum
Carnegie Council Education Fellow
eshanbaum@cceia.org

David C. Speedie
Program Director and Carnegie Council Senior Fellow
dspeedie@cceia.org

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director, Senior Fellow, and CNL Staff Adviser
dstewart@cceia.org

Ted Widmer
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, Non-Resident

Watch full-length videos of Council events on our UStream Page

Join our Mailing Lists
Social Media
Social Network

Social Network

The Journal

The Journal

postprandial-ft