Staff Directory

Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs
Merrill House
170 East 64th Street
New York, NY 10065-7478

(212) 838-4120
(212) 752-2432 - Fax

info@cceia.org


Executive

Joel H. Rosenthal
President, Carnegie Council
mas@cceia.org

Eva Becker
Vice President for Finance and Administration
ebecker@cceia.org

John Tessitore
Executive Editor
johntess@cox.net

Melissa Semeniuk
Assistant to the President, Database Administrator
msemeniuk@cceia.org


Ethics & International Affairs Journal

John Tessitore
Executive Editor
johntess@cox.net

Zornitsa Stoyanova-Yerburgh
Senior Editor/Managing Editor
zstoyanova@cceia.org

Zach Dorfman
Associate Editor
zdorfman@cceia.org


Public Affairs Programs

Joanne J. Myers
Director, Public Affairs Programs
jmyers@cceia.org


U.S. Global Engagement

David C. Speedie
Director, U.S. Global Engagement Program, Senior Fellow
dspeedie@cceia.org

Stefanie Ambrosio
Program Assistant
sambrosio@cceia.org

Amber Kiwan
Research Assistant and Production Assistant
akiwan@cceia.org


Global Ethics Network and Centennial Project

Michael Ignatieff
Carnegie Council Centennial Chair
m.ignatieff@cceia.org

Devin T. Stewart
Senior Program Director and Senior Fellow
dstewart@cceia.org

Jenna Zhang
Program Assistant
jzhang@cceia.org


Ethics Matter Series

James Traub
Ethics Matter Host

Stefanie Ambrosio
Program Assistant
sambrosio@cceia.org


Carnegie New Leaders

Alex Woodson
Content Editor and CNL Program Coordinator
awoodson@cceia.org

Stefanie Ambrosio
Program Assistant
sambrosio@cceia.org


Carnegie Ethics Studio

Deborah Carroll
Executive Producer
dcarroll@cceia.org

Mel Sebastiani
Senior Producer
msebastiani@cceia.org

Robert Smithline
Video Editor
rsmithline@cceia.org

Terence Hurley
Audio Editor
thurley@cceia.org

Gusta Johnson
Graphics and Animation Designer
gjohnson@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Content Editor and CNL Program Coordinator
awoodson@cceia.org

Amber Kiwan
Research Assistant and Production Assistant
akiwan@cceia.org


Communications

Madeleine Lynn
Director, Communications
mlynn@cceia.org

Alex Woodson
Content Editor and CNL Program Coordinator
awoodson@cceia.org

Dennis Doyle
Graphic Designer
ddoyle@cceia.org

Irene Pedruelo
Communications Assistant at the Carnegie Council and Policy Innovations Assistant Editor
ipedruelo@cceia.org


Development

Karen A. Deasy
Chief Development Officer
kdeasy@cceia.org


Administration

Deborah Carroll
Director, Information Technology
dcarroll@cceia.org

Stefanie Ambrosio
Program Assistant
sambrosio@cceia.org

Frank Leitaõ
Associate, Internal Affairs
frankl@cceia.org


Fellows and Senior Fellows

Valeria Guimaraes de Lima e Silva
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, Latin America (Non-Resident)

Kei Hiruta
Carnegie-Uehiro Fellow, Global Ethics Fellow (Non-Resident)
khiruta@cceia.org

Jeffrey D. McCausland
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow (Non-Resident)
mccauslj@comcast.net

Thong Nguyen
Carnegie Council Fellow, Future Worlds Project (Non-Resident)

Kavitha Rajagopalan
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, New York (Non-Resident)

David Rodin
Carnegie-Uehiro Senior Fellow; Global Ethics Fellow; Member of "Ethics & International Affairs" Editorial Board
drodin@cceia.org

George Rupp
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow (Non-Resident)
grupp@cceia.org

Nadja Skaljic
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow, Europe (Non-Resident)

David C. Speedie
Program Director and Carnegie Council Senior Fellow
dspeedie@cceia.org

Devin T. Stewart
Carnegie Council Senior Fellow
dstewart@cceia.org

Search Our Site

People  |  Advanced Search

Join our Mailing Lists
SOCIAL MEDIA
Online Magazine

Online Magazine

Social Network

Social Network

The Journal

The Journal

postprandial-ft